Exploring Machine Learning Better, Together

'OpenML.org' is an online machine learning platform where researchers can easily download and upload data sets, share machine learning tasks and experiments and organize them online to work and collaborate more effectively. We provide an R interface to the OpenML REST API in order to download and upload data sets, tasks, flows and runs, see < http://www.openml.org/guide> for more information.


News

OpenML v1.2 (Release date: XXXX-XX-XX):

  • ...

OpenML v1.1 (Release date: 2016-11-22):

  • Setting default cache directory on package loading (fixes winbuilder).
  • Replace internal regexps with stringi functions.

OpenML v1.0 (Release date: 2016-11-12):

  • First submission to CRAN.

Reference manual

It appears you don't have a PDF plugin for this browser. You can click here to download the reference manual.

install.packages("OpenML")

1.4 by Giuseppe Casalicchio, a month ago


https://github.com/openml/openml-r


Report a bug at https://github.com/openml/openml-r/issues


Browse source code at https://github.com/cran/OpenML


Authors: Giuseppe Casalicchio <giuseppe.casalicchio@stat.uni-muenchen.de>, Bernd Bischl <bernd_bischl@gmx.net>, Dominik Kirchhoff <dom.kirchhoff@gmail.com>, Michel Lang <michellang@gmail.com>, Benjamin Hofner <benjamin.hofner@fau.de>, Jakob Bossek <j.bossek@gmail.com>, Pascal Kerschke <kerschke@uni-muenster.de>, Joaquin Vanschoren <joaquin.vanschoren@gmail.com>


Documentation:   PDF Manual  


BSD_3_clause + file LICENSE license


Imports backports, BBmisc, checkmate, ParamHelpers, data.table, digest, httr, stringi, XML, jsonlite, memoise, stats, curl

Depends on mlr

Suggests testthat, xml2, randomForest, rpart, RWeka, farff, knitr, rmarkdown, R.rsp


Suggested by farff.


See at CRAN